Kate Pearce presents: Morgan Ranch

Known for her erotically charged historical romances, Kate Pearce is taking her considerable talent into in a new direction with a contemporary Western-themed trilogy focusing on three cowboy brothers returning home to save the family ranch!

The Reluctant Cowboy

Morgan Ranch, Book 1
January Mitchell & Chase Morgan

Morgan Ranch, Book 2
Jenna McDonald & Blue Morgan

The Last Good Cowboy

Morgan Ranch, Book 3
Avery Hayes & Ry Morgan

The Bad Boy Cowboy

Morgan Ranch, Book 4
Samantha Kelly & HW Morgan

The Billionaire Bull Rider

Morgan Ranch, Book 5
Yvonne Payet & Rio Martinez

The Rancher

Morgan Ranch, Book 6
Rachel Ford Morgan & Cauy Lymond

Q: After writing historical romance, what made you want to write about cowboys?

Kate: I grew up watching American cowboy T.V. shows, and the first thing I did after moving to the USA was learn to ride ‘Western style.” I also went on cattle drives, and stayed at a working ranch in Northern California near where I lived. I set the books in that world, but made up my own family, town, and ranch.

Q: What would you say are the main themes of your Morgan Ranch series?

Kate: Familiar ones I hope. Family, love, and forgiveness. I wanted to write about a family that had been torn apart by tragedy, and how each person involved in that tragedy thought they were responsible for all of it. I wanted to explore the idea of forgiveness, of not being perfect, and how time, maturity and gaining perspective can alter how you see yourself and allow you to forgive yourself and be loved.